Ulasan

7.6
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.8
Kenyamanan
7.9
Lokasi properti
7.3
Fasilitas
7.8
Staf
7.6
Nilai
7.2

Ulasan

    summer
    us

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    1 Juni 2018

    Cool place but expensive

    Bed
    Uncomfortable bed
    Mohsin
    pk

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    14 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    12 April 2018
    Need to stay longer
    Everything was great! Except charger for phone didn't work, but that's ok,
    Lester
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    17 Maret 2018

    Good stay, if s little expensive

    No food facilities
    Large room size
    Tong_rule76
    th

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    13 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Charlotte
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    14 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    13 Januari 2018

    Excellent. Loved the room

    Room size, quality, bed size, spa bath.
    Excellent! Such good value for money. Don't be put off by the fact it's a love hotel, because for price, value and comfort it exceeded our expectations. Wonderful stay!
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    4 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Lakesshia
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    1 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jackson Gilberto
    br

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    7 Desember 2017

    excellent

    Smoke extractor was not working
    Cleaning
    Rebecca
    nz

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    6 November 2017
    The area the hotel is in feels dirty and unsafe.
    Massive bed. Massive room. Spa bath. Modern and felt classy.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    31 Oktober 2017

    Great value for the money.

    A cabinet hinge was broken. Also, the radio buttons did not work.
    Huge Jacuzzi, amazing shower.
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    30 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    william
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    25 Oktober 2017

    unexpected

    it is slap bang in the middle of the red light district . i was not very happy about this
    this is a sex workers hotel which we never knew they didnt let us check in until 1800 hrs even though we had travelled for 24 hrs and arrived at 13.30
    Rin
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    10
    25 Juni 2017
    better than business hotel lol
    Mia
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    1 Juni 2017

    Spacious room and amazing bathroom!

    The staff when out of their way to help us figure out the wifi. They don't speak English and I was trying my best with my basic japanese skills but I couldn't really understand what she was saying on the phone. I thought that would be the end of it but about 10 minutes later someone came up with a note in English telling us how to connect to the wifi. So nice! The bed was very luxurious and the room was a lot bigger then what you would expect for Tokyo. I didn't find it a problem leaving the key with them because Japanese people are very respectful. The bathroom was amazing, a nice change from the tiny bathrooms I've seen in most hotels. You can here the trains from your room but it didn't bother us at all.
    Chelle
    au

    Skor ulasan

    2.9
    15 Mei 2017

    Don't stay here. Our honest opinion

    Room not made up daily. Dirty and dusty. Sofa had bodily fluid stains so we couldn't even sit on it. Room had no natural light. Very dark room. No view of anything but train tracks. Microwave had exposed wires and didn't work, so no kitchen facilities. Whole place stinks of cigarettes. Staff wouldn't assist by holding our cases for a couple of hours after checkout (as all other hotels had) so we had to walk to streets for 3 hours with large cases until our Narita Express train arrived. The pictures on the website DO NOT reflect the room(s) at all. Dont fall for that one! Cob webs around the floors and skirting boards and the foyer to our room had wallpaper peeling off the walls. Oh and again, too close to train station very noisey. Considering this was the most expensive hotel we stayed in and we wanted to experience this type of hotel it was definitely a HUGE disappointment and waste of money. We wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
    Ummmm it's close to a train station. However that was also a negative as all you heard from 5am were trains rattling the room.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    8 Mei 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Tirahanay
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    27 April 2017

    Something is missing.

    no karaoke.
    thub.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    26 April 2017

    Worth it!

    Room smelled like cigarette smoke and we had to air it out
    Hot tub and shower Queen size bed Clean and cute
Menampilkan ulasan