Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,5 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,7
Rahatlık
7,7
Otel konumu
7,2
Olanaklar
7,7
Çalışanlar
7,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,1
Değerlendirmeler
    Charlotte
    ca
    8,8
    14 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    jp
    9,2
    13 Ocak 2018
    Excellent. Loved the room
    Room size, quality, bed size, spa bath.
    Excellent! Such good value for money. Don't be put off by the fact it's a love hotel, because for price, value and comfort it exceeded our expectations. Wonderful stay!
    us
    7,5
    4 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lakesshia
    ca
    8,3
    1 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jackson Gilberto
    br
    8,8
    7 Aralık 2017
    excellent
    Smoke extractor was not working
    Cleaning
    gb
    5,0
    30 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    william
    gb
    5,4
    25 Ekim 2017
    unexpected
    it is slap bang in the middle of the red light district . i was not very happy about this
    this is a sex workers hotel which we never knew they didnt let us check in until 1800 hrs even though we had travelled for 24 hrs and arrived at 13.30
    Rin
    jp
    10
    25 Haziran 2017
    better than business hotel lol
    Tirahanay
    jp
    6,2
    27 Nisan 2017
    Something is missing.
    no karaoke.
    thub.
    TP Chen
    tw
    9,2
    23 Nisan 2017
    Friendly Staff, amazing room.
    Tobacco smell is strong when entering the room, there is an air purifier in the room which helps. Pillow is hard; but I wouldn't complain about it since local people don't come here to sleep......
    Huge room ,huge bed, huge bathroom. Great staffs, 5 minutes walk to Ikebukuro station. Though this area is red district, but we didn't really feel unsafe there. Within the similar price for accommodation, next time I would choose to stay in an Adult-only hotel when I visit Japan.
    Jamie_14
    gb
    9,6
    18 Nisan 2017
    Railway very noisy but I knew this as I like trains but even though Ikebukuro is the 3rd busiest station in Japan so be prepared for constant train movements.
    Location, welcome drink, breakfast in room.
    Suzette
    us
    9,6
    15 Nisan 2017
    My friend and I took a trip to Tokyo, and not realizing that this hotel was actually a LOVE hotel we booked it. There was really not much difference from a regular hotel. The top pros about this hotel are that the hotel is literally walking distance, and that room service is all night long and super cheap. We spent so much time out exploring that at the end of the night we were exhausted and hungry!!! Dinner for both of us was about 1700 yen! The bed was just a bit hard, but other than that our stay was splendid for $54 a night.
    my
    5,8
    31 Mart 2017
    The hotel does not allow you to leave your luggage once you check out. Very late check in time; 6:00 pm !! Need to pay about 6 thousand Yen for every 2 hours before check in or check out time. Surrounding areas are like "red light zone" and full of adult entertainment area
    Location to train station but very noisy especially at night and early morning.
    jp
    9,2
    17 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Amber
    es
    7,9
    16 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    B
    hk
    4,2
    9 Aralık 2016
    You cant take your key with you even you are staying overnight
    the staff does not speak English; the location is terrible: you need to walk for 15 minutes away from the central Ikebukoro. Also, the hotel policy does not allow guests to take the key even if we are staying overnight which made us worried about our belongings. Believe the building was poorly constructed since we can hear the train and alarms on the street.
    It provides everything you may need
    Jarvis
    jp
    7,5
    30 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vikas Jhawar India
    in
    4,6
    26 Temmuz 2016
    Not for the international visitors
    The staff at the hotel , the reception mode
Kapat